Things I Love Photo Challenge – Pretty Nails

This is for March 8th.
 
This is one luxury I really won’t ever give up.  I did for a short time being so poor but it didn’t last long and I went right back to getting my nails done by a nail tech on a regular basis.  They just last long, don’t break this way and look so nice.  I’m a girly girl and I LOVE having nice nails.  I’m picky about the nail techs I get too!  Very picky.  I miss my favorite who is also one of my best friends.  She moved away – wah!
 
This week I got a gray/silver polish with an amazing looking iridescence to it.  It’s by China Glaze and called OMG.  The picture does NOT do it justice at how cool it is.
 
Leave a Reply

