Has “Booty Call” Written All Over It

On one of my dating sites I get this email at 10pm….
 
“It’s my birthday this weekend.. Would you believe that I’m alone?
How about that there’s a need to share life and bills with?

I’m headed off to see the Giants game tomorrow.. It’s a spring training
game in Scottsdale, AZ. They are hosting the Milwaukee Brewers.. haven’t been to a pre-season game in about 5 years.

What are you up to tonight? Would like to share some photos or start a video cam session.. Does this sound interesting?

I’ve re-discovered some old DJs on a site called Mayhem Radio..
That’s about the height of what’s going on here at my place today..

Could you help make my Saturday night more interesting??

Hope to hear from you”

 
When a man who doesn’t even know you and writes “Would like to share some photos or start a video cam session.. Does this sound interesting?” and “Could you help make my Saturday night more interesting??” in his first email to you, red flags go up everywhere.  Do I have 1-800-sexwithme written on my freaking profile or something?
One Response to “Has “Booty Call” Written All Over It”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Yes, men, this is exactly how we like to be romanced.

    Geez.


Leave a Reply

