Psychos and Dorks and Assholes… Oh My

I got dolled up and went out last night to that hole in the wall bar that is next to the base.  They had some live cover band playing.  They were ok, just your typical nobody band, nothing spectacular but at least there was music playing.  Ordered my Tequila Sunrise.
 
Audra was there.  She waved and said hi to me.  Color me shocked since this crazy psycho blew me off as her friend.  Long story why she stopped talking to me and a very gay reason I might add.  Later when she walked by me she I looked “good girl” and I about fell over.  That woman never complimented me before.  Later when she was leaving she came to give me a fake hug.  I asked if she got her stupid picture disk I sent her and she said, “Yes, thank you.”  Pft. This from a woman who was ignoring my emails after she called me selfish and now she’s suddenly “fake nice” when she sees me.  Crazy ass nut job.  Good riddance.
 
I took a seat at the bar and this guy who looked like he was 18 started talking to me.  He seemed drunk.  So I moved to another part of the bar and some dork who was chatting me up a few nights ago was there and started chatting me up again.  Really cute but this guy is a total weirdo.  I don’t know how to describe him but he’s just one of those really weird people out there.  Acts like a 7 year old.  Later he followed me to the patio area where guess who was out there?  Mr. Oregon. 
 
I never did blog about me running into him again and how we actually went on a date.  How he was a cold fish and never called after that.  Then one night he saw Audra and was bugging the hell out of her to call me to come out.  I laughed back when she told me that.  I told her he was a lame ass for that.  Now months later I see him again.  Well when the dork that followed me left for a moment Oregon came up and started going on about the dork saying he was a real weirdo and why was I with him.  I told Oregon I wasn’t with him and he followed me out here.  Then Oregon asked what my name was.  My jaw dropped.  “Uh… I’m (insert my real name here)”  Then it registered who I was and he was clearly embarrassed and said, “you look different, I totally didn’t recognize you.  Your hair is different.”  And it was.  He had only seen it curly/wavy and tonight I had my June Cash look. 
 
After that, Oregon looked me up and down and then came back up and stopped at my tits, leaned in and said, “You look really pretty.”  Didn’t take me long to finish my drink and leave the bar without a word to anyone.
Leave a Reply

