To My Rambo

5 Responses to “To My Rambo”

  1. cindy Says:

    Well, there’s some love headed your way via USPS. Should be there tomorrow… 😉

  2. Walt Fortune Says:

    I love this woman!!

  3. Martini Girl Says:

    Cindy,
    I just got my package you sent and opened it. Thank you so much!!! Of course I was not expecting this and so surprised. I loved everything you sent me girl. I can’t wait to try the “Night Owl” soap and lotion. Perfect timing too because my “LOL” soap finally ended this morning! ha. Been wanting to try the shadow insurance by too faced and can’t wait to try the smashbox eyeshadow/liner paint pots. All the other stuff you sent too. What a nice way of saying congratulations on my new job. One of these days I WILL come and visit you and the hubster in CO and I’ll be the one treating you guys. That’s a promise.

  4. Martini Girl Says:

    Walt,
    Well thanks baby. I love you too!

  5. cindy Says:

    The shadow insurance is AMAZING! Helps keep the smashbox stuff on else it just bleeds.

    And the dolly BE lip gloss is my fave color and I found a couple of those minis on ebay.

    Have a great Friday!


Leave a Reply

