Anxiety

Last night AFTER my huge headache went away I felt fine.  But this evening I’m restless again.  I can’t sit still.  I can’t sit at my computer right now and blog and tweet the way I want to because my legs and butt feel like they have to get up and move around.  I hate it.  I really don’t get why I’m getting anxiety.  I really don’t.  It seems like this has come about not long after the trainer promotion and so it really makes even less sense to me.  What the hell?  Now I have this song in my head.
2 Responses to “Anxiety”

  1. Tracy Says:

    Oh no you didn’t link to Pat B.!!!! She will always be awesome – talk about being blessed with an incredible singing voice!

    Now, I’m not a new agey type of person, but there is something beneficial and soothing to meditation, breathing and some yoga exercises. Not promising that they cure anxiety, but they could provide some temporary relief at least. Look in it, particularly the deep breathing stuff.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    It’s weird Tracy, when I’m at home and “relaxed” is when my body starts getting restless. I’ll try it though, can’t hurt.


Leave a Reply

