Babies Sheesh

Now it seems all the 20 something’s are hitting me up on the dating site again.  Some hunky Italian dude.  Very cute but don’t think I’ll have much in common with a youngin.  I’m ready for marriage and kids at this point now, they won’t be.  Maybe I could make him my boy toy on the side?  hahaha
 
Then some other one with long hair tattoos and a love for 80’s rocker music is emailing me saying how serious he is… blah, blah, blah.  lol  I’d tear these dudes apart.  I’d smoosh them.  Break their hearts.  hahaha
Leave a Reply

