I Just Love the Young

They can’t judge anyone’s age for anything.  At the store I picked up some booze and the really young cashier not only asked for my ID but asked if I was at least 21 years old.  I laughed and said, “Uh well over that hon.”  When she looked at my ID she was like “NO way.  Wow.  You have good genes.”  I know I look fairly decent for my age but I know I don’t look under 21.  But she made me smile just the same.  I’m getting lines in my forehead though.  I need me some Botox.
Leave a Reply

