The Blue Martini

Remember that Meetup group I told you I joined called MEOW?  I haven’t gone to any of the events they have had – all of them seem to be in Scottsdale.  But they are having one tomorrow in Phoenix and I RSVP’d on this one.  This one is at the Blue Martini and is only 15 min from my work in Phoenix.  I’ve never been to this place but I’ve always heard good things about it.  And of course a martini bar is cool by me.  Not to mention younger men looking for women my age.  hahaha
Leave a Reply

