Are You Listening Obama?

Someone had tweeted this from Youtube and I think it’s absolutely awesome.  I’m loving this lady.  Never heard of her but I get the feeling that we’ll be seeing and hearing a lot more from her.  How much you want to bet Hannity will get a hold of this and have her on his show before long?
 

[Youtube=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0heL2Czeraw&feature=youtu.be”%5D

Gorgeous lady with a pretty voice singing a pretty good song with fitting lyrics.  I have to admit the song is catchy too.  I think I’ve listened to it about 6 times now.  Another thing that stands out is that the song is tasteful.  It bashes without it being rude or distasteful if you know what I mean.  I like that. 
 
When her CD comes out next year, I’m buying it.  She is only on itunes right now.
 
**UPDATE:  looks like the word is passing around on Twitter about it.  The video is getting a ton of hits in the short time it’s been up. 
2 Responses to “Are You Listening Obama?”

  1. Liz Says:

    You are right, it is catchy.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    Yep, she’s pretty good.


Leave a Reply

