What The?

I came home from work so exhausted. Haven’t gotten any sleep the last few days. So I figured I would go and lay down and take a nap and set the clock. I laid down at 6pm setting the clock to wake up just a little before 8pm.

I woke up at 11:30pm! I noticed the alarm was set for am instead of pm. Grrrrr!!!!!! I was suppose to cook something for a pot luck my class is having tomorrow. I’ll have to just get up super early instead now and do it in the morning. I’m still tired as hell. Going back to bed right now.

What is even weirder is that I swear I heard someone call my name and that is what woke me up. That was weird as hell.

Leave a Reply

