Aunt Flo’s A Bitch

Having a period really screws up my digestive track every time I get it and makes me so tired that I feel like I have been run over by a truck.  Yes, too much information, I know.  But you men don’t realize how friggin lucky, lucky, lucky you are!!
2 Responses to “Aunt Flo’s A Bitch”

  1. cindy Says:

    I had to have my cars alignment done. I had a coupon that was for multiple things as the place also does brakes too.

    Another lady was given her coupon back as what needed to done didn’t have a coupon. The receptionist told her the other thing she needed done could be done on a Thursday as that was ladies day and she would get 10% off.

    There were 4 women and 2 men in there waiting. One man pipes up hey how come there’s not a guys day?

    I said your reward forever is that you get to pee standing up. All the women laughed and he just looked at the other guy and said I shoulda known. I’m out numbered here.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    LOL oh I would have loved to have been in there seeing his face on that one.


Leave a Reply

