Guess That’s Why They Call It the Blues

Not sure what is going on but feeling down in the dumps lately.  Wanted to sleep all day today.  Have headaches more and more.  Stressed about money and my future in an unsteady crap economy.  Stressed about bills, my car not running right, needing to fix things in my house and can’t.  Can’t buy shit.  My parents health.  All my friends are gone.  No partner.  And unhappy about some other things too.  I REALLY hope like hell I’m not getting depression.  That’s the last thing I need after three years of shit.  I guess all of this crap is finally taking it’s toll.  Feeling this all right before my birthday too.  Lovely.  Another year older.  Biological clock ticking louder.  Happy frigging birthday to me.
Leave a Reply

