Thanks Obamacare

We had our rollout for our annual benefits enrollment for 2011 benefits.  And yeah…. all my costs are going up.  $13 more per pay check AND I now have a deductible!!!!!  That really pisses me off.  Aren’t our taxes going up in January to pay for the bullshit free healthcare too?  The one that doesn’t actually go into effect for a few years?  The one for all the people who like to freeload off of the system?  Yeah.  So I’m paying for two healthcare plans then.  Guess if I get my annual raise it won’t even make a dent will it?  Thanks Obamacare.  Thanks for mandating healthcare and forcing it on everyone when they didn’t want it.  What’s next?  Mandating what cars we drive and what houses we can buy?
2 Responses to “Thanks Obamacare”

  1. cindy Says:

    Yep pretty much sucks.

    I hope eithere the states that have filed or the repubs can get that crappy thing repealed.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    I really hope so!


Leave a Reply

