Bahahahaha

So I’ve been keeping up with Dancing With the Stars this season.  I’ve gotten pretty bored with the last few seasons including this one.  Basically I record them and then fast forward the crap out of them and only watching certain parts that interest me. 
 
I have to laugh my ass off that Sarah Palin’s daughter Bristol is still there and goes on to the finals.  Allow me to do it now.  Baahahahahahahaha.  I frigging love it.  You know it’s not because of her dancing or personality.  Nope.  People at home who are Sarah Palin fans are voting in droves.  Once again we see Palin Power at it’s best. 
 
What made me laugh last week was hearing on the radio on my way to work with listeners calling in and whining about it.  Saying after the last vote off they were so upset with DWTS that they were going to boycott the show.  I found that so amusing.  How are you going to boycott a show that has nothing to do with keeping her?  Um… it’s the voters keeping her there, not the judges scores ya big crybaby.
 
Tonight Brandy and Maks got the axe.  You could see the shock and horror and hear it too.  It was funny to see everyone just beside themselves over the fact it wasn’t Bristol.  I was entertained.
 
Hey, that’s the way the cookie crumbles.  I have to endure choices made by the public when it comes to American Idol or who they voted for President so put on your big boy pants and get on with life.  It’s fun to be on the other side of it and seeing/hearing people wig out.  Even the judges are getting all pissy over it and being kind of rude in their judging of her.  Even crybaby Jennifer Grey looked all angered and disturbed.  That made me laugh all the more because I can’t stand her whiney ass on this show.
 
I seriously doubt Bristol will win but if she did…… oh man….  that might just make front page of the papers in such uproar.  Sarah Palin supporters are giving a giant middle finger to the entertainment industry and telling them to suck it.
2 Responses to “Bahahahaha”

  1. cindy Says:

    I have never watched I it though now I should tune in and help with the voting! I didn’t know the public got to vote – I thought it was by the judges’ scores.

  2. Martini Girl Says:

    They both count. I think the judges scores are like half and the other half are the voters calling in. She has been getting the lowest scores from the judges of course but all the voters calling in have been keeping her afloat. ha!


Leave a Reply

