A New Bloggy Look

So as you can see I changed up the bloggy-poo.  I was tired of that other layout and the Bettie Page picture inspired me.  Maybe it will inspire me to blog more too, I’ve been a total slacker on that.  I may just make the blog public again as well.  I miss random people finding my blog and leaving comments.
5 Responses to “A New Bloggy Look”

  1. Chad Says:

    Nice theme! Colors look great.

  2. Kudzu35 Says:

    its been a while but I wanted to drop a line. I dig the Bettie Page pin up.

  3. cindy Says:

    I likey too. I miss blogging and all my bloggy buddies. I keep thinking I’ll start up again…

  4. Barbi Says:

    UMMM WTF? Ive been waiting for 2 months for an update! 2 MONTHS!!! While I love the new blog and all the mushy Rambo stuff I really need to know about you….. Get busy and post to your blog!!!! LOL love ya!

  5. Martini Girl Says:

    lol @Barbi I know, I know. I’ve been a lazy blogger and tweeter. I’ve been updating my beauty blog and my Youtube beauty channel though.


Leave a Reply

