In The Words of Chris Rock….

You are SUPPOSE to do the right thing!  What do you want?  A cookie?
 
I swear some men have some frigging nerve.  I love how men I have met on dating sites, talk to on the phone or gone on dates with treat me the way they do and then come crawling back days, weeks or even months later EXPECTING me to fall over, thank my lucky stars that they are contacting me again and then SURPRISED when I tell them get lost and that I don’t tolerate being treated as 2nd best.  They are actually flabbergasted. 
 
Then what’s worse to me is how they will admit their mistakes and expect all this recognition for admitting it.  They actually act stunned I’m not all impressed and forgiving.  Like they deserve a trophy for “admitting” they fucked up.  “But… but…. I’m admitting to you I fucked up!”  Yeah so?  That should be rewarded?  I should fall at your feet?  How about doing the right thing in the first place assclowns.  Then to top it off, they try and turn it all around on me like I’M the heartless bad guy.  How about instead of dwelling (which they do big time) on the fact you aren’t getting a cookie for your honesty of fucking up, you try now proving your ass worthy from this point forward.
One Response to “In The Words of Chris Rock….”

  1. Turf Says:

    Those days are over baby!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

