Rambo on Another Mission

Well sports fans… my baby left for Afghanistan the other night.  Wah.  I miss him already.  He was already long distance but I was able to get wonderful texts from him throughout the day every single day and talk with him on the phone every night.  He can’t do that there so it’s back to Skype, instant messaging and email.  Hopefully he’ll have good access though.  I think he has a lot less privacy in Afg vs. Iraq with him having to be in group tents now.

Maybe that’s why my phone is not working.  It’s mad he’s gone too.

I miss miss miss my guy.

Leave a Reply

