What’s New CopyCat?

I’m loving Pinterest so much!  I love all the sharing and photos and tips and on and on. 

One lady started following me so I followed her back.  We re-pinned from each other a bit.  Then the next day this woman totally copied like three of my boards and then took just almost all the pins I had on each for them. 

I mean…. we all re-pin from each other and we all get ideas for boards from each other… but come on man…. you have to take that many pins I had on my board and then create the same exact boards?  Seriously?

I know it’s sort of grade school and silly for me to be peeved but…  Guess I should be flattered.

Leave a Reply

