Online Dating Hypocrites

On one of my profiles I have this picture and I even make a little joke about this is my Sarah Palin look on the profile.  Today I get an email from a guy that says this,
 
“LOL You do look amzing and she a fond resemblence to the Alaskan Governor!!
Much cuttier may I add and I hope a lot sparter as well
HOW are you? How was your weekend?
Write Back!!!!
Danny”
 
Amzing?  Resemblence?  Cuttier?  Sparter?  Umm…… I hope YOU are smarter dude.  It’s no secret I’m one of the world’s worst spellers myself so I can’t talk.  I even understand fat fingering on the keyboard and making typos but if you are going to make a comment about Palin’s intelligence, at least use spell-check before sending out an email like that.

3 Responses to “Online Dating Hypocrites”

  1. Liz Says:

    now THAT’s funny.

  2. Nail Whore Says:

    lmao. thats funny.

  3. danger zone Says:

    I’m still trying to figure out ‘and she a fond resemblence’.


Leave a comment